What our guests say about us

 

2019 TripAdvisor Excellence Award
Boutique Hotel i31
Invalidenstraße 31
10115 Berlin
Positive reviews: 89.6 %
Number of reviews: 500
●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Bar: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 24.01.2020, Age 50-60 years
Very good as usual
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 22.01.2020, Age 60-70 years
Very relaxing because the staff was so efficient!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 17.01.2020, Donna A., Age 40-50 years
Excellent hotel ! Exactly as sold beautifully maintained. Only criticism I can find is as it’s Quite near the hospital - you do hear the odd ambulance. i would definitely stay next time I am in Berlin
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 15.01.2020, Callum M., Age 20-30 years
My partner and I couldn’t have wished for a better experience at the i31 hotel, it was fantastic to stay at such a welcoming and accommodating location in Berlin, if we were ever to return we’d be sure to stay again!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.01.2020, Chitra R., Age 60-70 years
Comfortable, stylish hotel in the best location in Berlin.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.01.2020, Rivet, Age 40-50 years
Excellente
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.01.2020, Age 50-60 years
It was a great place to stay, and we would stay here again. The location was perfect as well.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.01.2020, Age 50-60 years
Great location, good atmosphere, friendly staff.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.01.2020, Jip, Age 30-40 years
Really good
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.01.2020, Mario, Age 50-60 years
great!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.01.2020, Joakim P., Age 40-50 years
Have stayed several times before and look forward to next visit soon. A very good value for the money. Great options for publicera transports in any direction with all the Trams and U-bahn.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.12.2019, Peter B., Age 30-40 years
The hotel was nice, the room was very small, the hotel staff were friendly as hotels go it is definitely above average
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 23.12.2019, Dror N., Age 50-60 years
Great Experience. The hotel is my obvious choice, when travelling to Berlin, as it really provide a feeling of a "Home away from Home".
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 19.12.2019, James B., Age 70-80 years
Great visit to Berlin enhanced by choice of this hotel. Good location, close to tram and train stations. Plenty of restaurants and cafes on the doorstep. Comfortable room, warmly decorated in muted tones carried on from the reception and public areas, adds to the calming and relaxing ambiance. Amenities such as a mini bar, safe, coffee and tea making facilities and high quality toiletries tick all the boxes and enhance the overall experience. Excellent beds assisted in restful nights of sleep after busy days enjoying all that Berlin offers.

Dear James, Many thanks for your fantastic feedback! We carefully think of every little detail to ensure the very best experience for our guests and we are delighted you were pleased with the little extras. Our well connected and central location is indeed ideal. In our immediate area, you can find the wall memorial and the central station and also the museum of natural science, the Hamburger Bahnhof (contemporary art museum) as well as many art galleries and restaurants. With the tram lines just in front of our door and the subway stations around the corner you can easily reach other Berlin's major sights, we are for example only 3 stations away from Brandenburger Gate. Be assured that we'll pass on your kind words to the team. We very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you soon again. Kind regards from Berlin, Laura Review manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 17.12.2019, Hein A., Age 60-70 years
Excellent service, nice design, excellent comfort, quit (garden-)room, good location in Mitte

Dear Hein, We are delighted to learn that you had excellent time at our boutique hotel and enjoyed your stay with us . We pride ourselves in friendly and attentive service and we're thrilled to read you valued our guest service. We very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you soon again. Kind regards from Berlin, Laura Review manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 16.12.2019, Roni A., Age 30-40 years
Nice hotel, close to transportation (bus and trains), the mini bar is a treat! Also the chocolate that waits for you everyday. The room was a bit small, for 2 people and our luggage. The pillows was To soft, when I tried to order a different pillow from the pillow menu, I told they don’t have any. A little disappointing. The WhatsApp service is great and very helpful. The overall stay was great 🙂 thank you
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.12.2019, Age 40-50 years
Very nice.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.12.2019, Age 50-60 years
Very enjoyable. The staff was friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and we'll appointed. I would recommend i31 to friends and family.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.12.2019, Julie S., Age 50-60 years
Lovely hotel, friendly and professional staff. My only moan is that there is not ONE English Channel on the tv, not that I come away to watch tv but one night we wanted to just relax as we had a busy day sight seeing. It would have been nice to have been able to watch something and catch up with news. I found this strange as there were many guests from the uk during our stay.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.12.2019, G. M., Age 40-50 years
Small hotel in a good location for a reasonable price