What our guests say about us

 

Tripadvisor2018
TripadAdvisor_Trivago_Award_i31
Boutique Hotel i31
Invalidenstraße 31
10115 Berlin
Positive reviews: 89.5 %
Number of reviews: 500
●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Bar: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 18.04.2019, Belinda, Age 60-70 years
Very good modern hotel in a great location
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 16.04.2019, Magara, Age 50-60 years
Confortable, but we took a room facing the backyard that comes at a higher cost.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 16.04.2019, Mike S., Age 40-50 years
Excellent - loved the hotel and we would definitely come back again.

Dear Mike, Thank you very much for staying with us, loving and recommending us! We are delighted by your great feedback and are already looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 15.04.2019, Age 40-50 years
Great location. Nice neighborhood. Really good service. Nice lobby and room. Good transportation options. You can walk to great restaurants.

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind words and the 5 points out of 5 in all categories! We are thrilled to read you had a pleasant stay at our boutique hotel and you particularly enjoyed our service and design. Your fantastic feedback is highly appreciated and our reward for the every day's hard work all our team members are achieving each day. For your next booking please don't hesitate to contact us directly by phone +49 30 338 400 0, e-mail info@hotel-i31.de or visit our website www.hotel-i31.de/en. We look forward to your next visit. Warm regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.04.2019, Megan, Age 20-30 years
Lovely hotel and great location. Very disappointed with the check in situation and my room being over an hour delayed.

Dear Megan, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We would like to apologize for the room not being ready on time. This obviously should not happen. Be assured that we'll discuss your review internally to make sure that this doesn't happen again. Hopefully we can welcome you soon again. Best regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 12.04.2019, Age 40-50 years
We love your hotel and hope to be back in December. The only negatives this time, was our rooms (2couples, 2 rooms- room 520 and 524) were exceptionally warm. We set the air conditioning to lowest temperature and highest fan but it didn’t seem to help. We have also just found out about your loyalty scheme and feel sad that we have missed opportunities to earn points on this stop (2 rooms paid for 3 nights with breakfast for 4 people) and our previous visit (3 nights October 2017 with breakfast for 2 people). We are members of the First Hotel Loyalty schemes (Denmark and Sweden) and their staff first made us aware on checking in, we have been well rewarded for our loyalty. No doubt we will enrol to your scheme as we do intend to continue to use your hotel in the future but as we missed this information on your website while booking we wish staff had mentioned it on checking in. Other than these two little things we thank you for making our visits so nice. Hopefully see you again soon.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 09.04.2019, Age 30-40 years
We really like everything else about this hotel, but the room temperature problem really impacted our experience negatively. This was our third stay in this hotel, and this problem was experienced both the second and the third time. We come to Berlin on a regular basis, and it is quite likely that for our next stay we will (reluctantly) choose another place to stay.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We did have a problem with the temperature in the rooms which came in the course of switching from winter to summer mode in our heating resp. cooling system. Neither the required engineer nor the broken spare part were available on short notice but our technical team works hard pressure on the issue to fix it as soon as possible. We apologise for the inconvenience you had during your stay. Hopefully we can welcome you back in the near future to win you over completely for our great concept and the usually high standard performance we deliver. Kind regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.04.2019, Eric G., Age 50-60 years
Very good

Dear Eric, Many thanks for reviewing your stay with us! We are glad we succeeded in providing you with a top-notch experience. Your fantastic feedback is highly appreciated and our reward for the hard work all our team members are achieving each day. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.04.2019, Age 30-40 years
Good, but you advertise 24/7 room service. However there was no serving of food/snacks upon request.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.04.2019, Age 50-60 years
Each time I stay at I-31 there is something wrong happening. On this occasion my room wasn’t good enough and staff not professional enough. So value for money is poor.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We do strive consistently to achieve the possible best each day and provide every guest with a top notch experience. We regret to read that we haven't succeeded in your case. Unfortunately you did not give us detailed information about what exactly went wrong during your stay. We therefore kindly ask to take the time and address your concerns directly via email at info@hotel-i31.de. Only with feedback from our guests we can pursue our goal to improve our service and product whenever required. We are looking forward to welcoming you again and providing you with a much better experience. Warm regards, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.04.2019, Age 30-40 years
it was very nice

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind words! We are pleased to read you enjoyed staying at our boutique hotel. For your next booking please don't hesitate to contact us directly by phone +49 30 338 400 0, e-mail info@hotel-i31.de or visit our website www.hotel-i31.de/en. We look forward to your next visit. Warm regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.04.2019, Age 60-70 years
Excellent

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and recommending us!! Your fantastic feedback is highly appreciated and our reward for the hard work all our team members are achieving each day. We very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 01.04.2019, Kristoffer L., Age 40-50 years
Great stay

Dear Kristoffer, Thank you very much for your fantastic review. We are absolutely delighted by your positive feedback. We very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 30.03.2019, Age 40-50 years
Very enjoyable stay. Hotel is well situated and guests are very well looked after.

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind words! We are thrilled to read you had a pleasant and comfortable stay at our boutique hotel and you particularly enjoyed our service. For your next booking please don't hesitate to contact us directly by phone +49 30 338 400 0, e-mail info@hotel-i31.de or visit our website www.hotel-i31.de/en. We very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 29.03.2019, Age 20-30 years
Will definitely be staying here next time we visit Berlin, could not fault this hotel! The birthday cake was a lovely touch. Thank you so much

Dear Guest, The thanks is all ours for sharing this inspired feedback! We carefully think of every little detail to ensure the very best experience for our guests and we are delighted you were pleased. We very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.03.2019, Age 40-50 years
Perfect

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and recommending us! Your fantastic feedback is highly appreciated and our reward for the hard work all our team members are achieving each day. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 26.03.2019, Age 60-70 years
Very good.loved the staff in reception , bar and donning room.

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind words! We are delighted to read you had a pleasant stay at our boutique hotel and appreciate you mentioning the great service you received from our staff. Be assured that we’ll forward them your fantastic feedback. For your next booking please don't hesitate to contact us directly by phone +49 30 338 400 0, e-mail info@hotel-i31.de or visit our website www.hotel-i31.de/en. We look forward to your next visit. Warm regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 26.03.2019, Age 20-30 years
we had a great experience

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind words! We are thrilled to read you had such a lovely stay at our boutique hotel. Be assured that we'll share you fantastic feedback with the whole team. We are already looking forward to your next visit. Warm regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 26.03.2019, Jill C., Age 50-60 years
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Great staff, breakfast, rooms, etc. We slept SO WELL! Really comfy beds. Lovely shower facilities, etc etc. Thanks again!

Dear Jill, The thanks is all ours for sharing this inspired review! Our goal is to provide our guests with a memorable and enjoyable experience from start to finish and we are truthfully pleased to read we have met your expectations in this regard. We also appreciate you mentioning the great service you received from our reception staff. Be assured that we’ll forward them your fantastic feedback. We thank you for your kind words and can't wait to provide you with the same pleasant experience on your next visit. Warm regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.03.2019, Private, Age 60-70 years
Top level

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind words and the 5 points out of 5 in all categories! We are pleased to read you had such an amazing stay at our boutique hotel. For your next booking please don't hesitate to contact us directly by phone +49 30 338 400 0, e-mail info@hotel-i31.de or visit our website www.hotel-i31.de/en. We look forward to providing you with the same level of service and enjoyable experience on your next visit. Warm regards from Berlin, Laura Review manager