What our guests say about us

 

2019 TripAdvisor Excellence Award
Boutique Hotel i31
Invalidenstraße 31
10115 Berlin
Positive reviews: 89.7 %
Number of reviews: 500
●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Bar: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 15.03.2020, Ryan Milne, Age 20-30 years
Excellent overall experience with friendly staff welcome who provided list of things to do in Berlin.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 13.03.2020, Age 20-30 years
Nice room, very good personnel and thank you for the upgrade!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.03.2020, Michael, Age 50-60 years
Excellent. Modern hotel in a less busy area of the city, yet still has excellent public transport connection just a short walk away.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 18.02.2020, Age 40-50 years
Very good
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 11.02.2020, Age 60-70 years
We travelled with 6 friends, and they were all so delighted with our hotel choice for our stay.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 09.02.2020, Age 30-40 years
good & clean
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.02.2020, Age 40-50 years
Excellent, as always

Dear Guest, Many thanks for reviewing your stay with us! We are glad you spent another pleasant stay with us. We can't wait for your next visit. Best regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 01.02.2020, Paul Derogee, Age 50-60 years
Very very good not cheap but quality was super as allways

Dear Paul, thank you for filling in our satisfaction survey. We are glad to read you had another pleasant stay with us. Our prices depend on occupancy, events and other external factors and are therefore subject to fluctuations. And be assured that we are always in the similar price range of comparable hotels in Berlin. We are looking forward to your next visit. Kind regards from Berlin, Laura Review manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 01.02.2020, Age 70-80 years
We were satisfied with Everything. This will be our favourite hotel in the future.

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us! Your fantastic feedback is highly appreciated. We can't wait to welcome you again soon. Best regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.01.2020, Age 40-50 years
I was really pleased

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your fantastic review. We are absolutely delighted by your positive feedback. We very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards from Berlin, Laura Review manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 24.01.2020, Age 50-60 years
Very good as usual

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your fantastic review. We are glad to read you spent another pleasant stay with us. Thank you for the hint regarding the curtain! This has been fixed. Hopefully we can welcome you again soon. Best regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 22.01.2020, Age 60-70 years
Very relaxing because the staff was so efficient!

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your fantastic review. We are absolutely delighted by your positive feedback. We'll pass your kind words on to the staff. Hopefully we can welcome you again soon. Best regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 17.01.2020, Donna Atkins, Age 40-50 years
Excellent hotel ! Exactly as sold beautifully maintained. Only criticism I can find is as it’s Quite near the hospital - you do hear the odd ambulance. i would definitely stay next time I am in Berlin
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 15.01.2020, Callum McChesney, Age 20-30 years
My partner and I couldn’t have wished for a better experience at the i31 hotel, it was fantastic to stay at such a welcoming and accommodating location in Berlin, if we were ever to return we’d be sure to stay again!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.01.2020, Chitra Ramaswami, Age 60-70 years
Comfortable, stylish hotel in the best location in Berlin.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.01.2020, Rivet, Age 40-50 years
Excellente
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.01.2020, Age 50-60 years
It was a great place to stay, and we would stay here again. The location was perfect as well.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.01.2020, Age 50-60 years
Great location, good atmosphere, friendly staff.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.01.2020, Jip, Age 30-40 years
Really good
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.01.2020, Mario, Age 50-60 years
great!