What our guests say about us

 

Tripadvisor2018
TripadAdvisor_Trivago_Award_i31
Boutique Hotel i31
Invalidenstraße 31
10115 Berlin
Positive reviews: 99.4 %
Number of reviews: 500
●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Bar: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 12.02.2019, Age 30-40 years
Welcoming, stylish and comfortable. Good facilities and helpful staff, with good English. Personally not keen on single matressses pushed together to form a double bed. Would be pleased to stay again or to suggest to friends.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying, loving and recommending us! We are delighted by your great feedback. We are already looking forward welcoming you or friends of you again soon. Best regards Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 12.02.2019, Samuel, Age 40-50 years
I had a very good time and experience
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 12.02.2019, Angelique R., Age 40-50 years
Just wonderful

Dear Guest, thank you very much for being our guest and recommending us! We are absolutely delighted by your great feedback. We also read your remark concerning our breakfast which is rather popular among our international guests. You can find a wide selection of bread and rolls, fresh croissants (also double varieties), home-made muesli and fruit yogurts, original. ital. pastrami, buffalo mozzarella and other quality meats and cheeses from around the world. You have the possibility to take a fresh orange juice with your breakfast or to prepare fresh waffles at the buffet. Finally to finish off with a glass of sparkling wine. All this can be enjoyed for only € 17.50. For every guest who does not fancy the big buffet we offer three small varieties for 7,50 € each. These encompass the French Breakfast (2 warm croissants, jam, orange juice and coffee), the Healthy Breakfast (muesli, yogurt, milk, fruit salad, orange juice and coffee) and the Savoury Breakfast (bread rolls, selection of sausages and cheese, orange juice and coffee). Hopefully we can welcome you soon again. Best regards Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 12.02.2019, Ransom, Age 50-60 years
Excellent with great location

Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit für Ihre Bewertung genommen haben. Zunächst freut es uns, dass Sie eine gute und erholsame Zeit in unserem Haus hatten. Mit der gemütlichen Einrichtung möchten wir für unsere Gäste eine besondere Wohlfühlatmosphäre schaffen, sodass der Alltag vergessen und der Moment genossen werden kann. Mit gastfreundlichen Grüßen Laura Review Management

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 12.02.2019, Age 30-40 years
Great!

Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen herzlich für diese tolle Bewertung. Das Urteil und Feedback unserer Stammgäste ist von besonderem Wert für uns. Daher freuen wir uns umso mehr, dass es Ihnen ein ums andere Mal gut bei uns gefällt. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder bei uns willkommen heißen und Ihre hohen Ansprüche weiterhin in vollem Maße erfüllen zu dürfen. Mit gastfreundlichen Grüßen, Laura Review Managerin

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 11.02.2019, Age 40-50 years
Top... eleganter Charme
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 11.02.2019, Luciana T., Age 50-60 years
Positive, but too expensive
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 09.02.2019, Alan M., Age 70-80 years
Overall experience was excellent - although after first morning breakfast we went outside for breakfast - but most business travellers wouldn't make that effort.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 09.02.2019, C T., Age 50-60 years
mostly good - the location was great. Hotel first impressions very nice. The room was too hot and the air conditioning did not work (or we couldn't make it work). There was only one cup for making tea/coffee but we were provided with one once we asked. Also the central window safely barrier was open - a huge potential safety risk.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 09.02.2019, Karina f., Age 50-60 years
Good relation quality and pricr

Dear Karina, Thank you so much for staying with us and recommending us! We are pleased to read you enjoyed staying with us and are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.02.2019, Rebecca C., Age 40-50 years
We had a fantastic time, the hotel was in an excellent location and we really enjoyed our stay. We ate breakfast just the once at the hotel which was nice and we ate out a fair bit but a number of the restaurants were very close by. The staff were extremely helpful and polite and we would definitely come and stay with you again. The bar area was great, we really enjoyed coming back after venturing out all day to relax with a bottle of wine.

Dear Rebecca, Many thanks for your kind words and the 5 points out of 5 in all categories! We are happy to read you had a pleasant stay at our boutique hotel and you would come back next time you're in Berlin. Our container rooms are our most extraordinary rooms and the most popular ones among our guests. You should definitely come back in spring or summer so you can made use of the terrace and grab some strawberries and raspberries 😉 . For your next booking please don't hesitate to contact us directly by phone +49 30 338 400 0, e-mail info@hotel-i31.de or visit our website www.hotel-i31.de/en. We are looking forward to your next visit. Warm regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.02.2019, Jason W., Age 30-40 years
Very good... Cool hotel in amazing location. Loved the free soft drink mini bar and the cool vibe of the hotel. Would definitely stay again .

Dear Jason, Many thanks for your kind words! We carefully think of every little detail to ensure the very best experience for our guests and we are delighted you were pleased. For your next booking please don't hesitate to contact us directly by phone +49 30 338 400 0, e-mail info@hotel-i31.de or visit our website www.hotel-i31.de. We look forward to your next visit. Warm regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.02.2019, Martin Jensen M., Age 30-40 years
Great

Dear Martin, Thank you very much for staying and recommending us! We are absolutely delighted by your great feedback. We are already looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.02.2019, Emmanuel A., Age 50-60 years
Great experience.

Dear Emmanuel Thank you very much for staying with us and recommending us! We are glad you made us your home in Berlin. We would like to apologise for the inconvenience in the room. Your review has been forwarded to the head of housekeeping to make sure that the necessary is done We are already looking forward to your next visit. Warm regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.02.2019, Petra S., Age 30-40 years
Friendly staff, great breakfast and clean room

Dear Petra, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad you gave us such high remarks on our staff, our breakfast and on the cleanliness of our rooms. We very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 30.01.2019, Age 40-50 years
Nice, clean hotel with good customer service and stylish environment.

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind words! We are thrilled to read you had a pleasant stay at our boutique hotel and you particularly enjoyed our service and design. For your next booking please don't hesitate to contact us directly by phone +49 30 338 400 0, e-mail info@hotel-i31.de or visit our website www.hotel-i31.de/en. We look forward to your next visit. Warm regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 30.01.2019, Stephen F., Age 30-40 years
Fantastic, lovely, trendy hotel very near the city centre and to the central train station. Very reasonable, the free use of the electric car was a real bonus. We loved the extra treats of chocolates and juices in the room. Thank you, we will be back!

Dear Stephen, Many thanks for yoour kind words! Giving our guests the best possible experience is our goal and we are thrilled you enjoyed yours. We are pleased to read you valued the many little details and freebies (like the free minibar and the free rentral of a BMWi3) we put so much thought into. Be assured that we'll pass your compliments on to the team. We are already looking forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 30.01.2019, Age 40-50 years
Lovely

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are thrilled to read you had a pleasant stay at our boutique hotel. For your next booking please don't hesitate to contact us directly by phone +49 30 338 400 0, e-mail info@hotel-i31.de or visit our website www.hotel-i31.de/en. We very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 30.01.2019, Georgia, Age 20-30 years
Very welcoming and comfortable. Hotel was modern and clean, staff were very friendly and helpful.

Dear Georgia, Many thanks for yoour kind words! Giving our guests the best possible experience is our goal and we are thrilled you enjoyed yours. Be assured that we'll pass your compliments on to the team. We hope you'll join us soon for another Berlin adventure. Warm regards, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 30.01.2019, Age 40-50 years
Great Hotel !

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and recommending us!! Your fantastic feedback is highly appreciated and our reward for the hard work all our team members are achieving each day. We very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager