What our guests say about us

 

Tripadvisor2018
TripadAdvisor_Trivago_Award_i31
Boutique Hotel i31
Invalidenstraße 31
10115 Berlin
Positive reviews: 89.5 %
Number of reviews: 500
●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Bar: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.06.2019, Age 50-60 years
We liked the hotel, it was quiet and had all we needed. It was close to transport in all directions and we were within walking distance of a lot of restaurants.

Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with your feedback after your stay. As you mentioned our central and well-connected location in Berlin-Mitte is hard to beat. Within walking distance or with the tram lines and subway stations just around the corner you can indeed easily reach Berlin's major sights (2 stations to Friedrichstr., 3 to Brandenburger Gate/Reichstag). In our immediate area, you can find the wall memorial, the museum of natural science, the Hamburger Bahnhof (contemporary art) as well as many art galleries, restaurants and bars. We hope you'll join us soon for another Berlin adventure. Kind regards, Laura Review manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 02.06.2019, Age 40-50 years
Fantastic!

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind words and the 5 points out of 5 in all categories! We are pleased to read you had a fantastic stay at our boutique hotel. For your next booking please don't hesitate to contact us directly by phone +49 30 338 400 0, e-mail info@hotel-i31.de or visit our website www.hotel-i31.de/en. We look forward to your next visit. Warm regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 29.05.2019, Age 60-70 years
excellent

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind words and the 5 points out of 5 in all categories! We are pleased to read you had an excellent stay at our boutique hotel. For your next booking please don't hesitate to contact us directly by phone +49 30 338 400 0, e-mail info@hotel-i31.de or visit our website www.hotel-i31.de/en. We look forward to your next visit. Warm regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 29.05.2019, Chloe T., Age 30-40 years
We just thought it was amazing value for money! Couldn't be happier. If we visit Berlin again we will only stay here.

Dear Chloe, Many thanks for your kind words and the 5 points out of 5 in all categories! We are pleased to read you had an amazing stay at our boutique hotel. Your fantastic feedback is highly appreciated and our reward for the hard work all our team members are achieving each day. Be assured that we'll forward your compliment to Luciano. For your next booking please don't hesitate to contact us directly by phone +49 30 338 400 0, e-mail info@hotel-i31.de or visit our website www.hotel-i31.de/en. We look forward to your next visit. Warm regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.05.2019, Age 50-60 years
Great

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy to read that you had an overall good stay at our boutique hotel. However, we also assume that due to the 3/5 points for the breakfast you were not entirely happy with it. Unfortunately you did not give us detailed information about what exactly went wrong or was not to your full satisfaction. Please do not hesitate to contact us at info@hotel-i31.de to explain the reason for the low rating. Hopefully we can welcome you soon again so you'll give outr breakfast another chance. Best regards, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 26.05.2019, Age 60-70 years
We really enjoyed our stay. Staff were very friendly. Lovely room.

Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with your feedback! We are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us. Your fantastic feedback is highly appreciated and our reward for the hard work all our team members are achieving each day. For your next booking please don't hesitate to contact us directly by phone +49 30 338 400 0, e-mail info@hotel-i31.de or visit our website www.hotel-i31.de/en. We look forward to your next visit. Warm regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 25.05.2019, Age 50-60 years
Very nice and modern hotel with good service!

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind words! We are pleased to read you had such a nice stay at our boutique hotel and you particularly enjoyed our service. For your next booking please don't hesitate to contact us directly by phone +49 30 338 400 0, e-mail info@hotel-i31.de or visit our website www.hotel-i31.de/en. We look forward to your next visit. Warm regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 23.05.2019, Age 50-60 years
Nice and comfortable.

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind words! We are glad to read you had a pleasant stay at our boutique hotel and you particularly enjoyed our little extras like the free minibar. For your next booking please don't hesitate to contact us directly by phone +49 30 338 400 0, e-mail info@hotel-i31.de or visit our website www.hotel-i31.de/en. We look forward to your next visit. Warm regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.05.2019, Age 30-40 years
Perfect experience for us! Thank you!

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and recommending us!! Your fantastic feedback is highly appreciated and our reward for the hard work all our team members are achieving each day. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.05.2019, Age 70-80 years
Most enjoyable. Reception staff were eager to help rhroughout my stay.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.05.2019, Age 60-70 years
Ok. Not conveniently located for what I wanted to see.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback! Please allow me to answer your comment about our location. Our hotel is situated in Mitte which literally means center. As you might have noticed Berlin is a large city, as big as New York and 8 times bigger than Paris. In our immediate area, you can find the wall memorial, the museum of natural science, the Hamburger Bahnhof (contemporary art) as well as many art galleries. With the tram lines just in front of our door and the subway stations around the corner you can actually easily reach Berlin's major sights (2 stations to Friedrichstr., 3 to Brandenburger Gate). For even more mobility we also offer our guests the free rental of e-scooters and e.cars. We've had some problems with our cooling system lately and we would like to apologize for the inconvience. We decided to invest in a new system which will be delivered in early June. This involves, for us, a considerable technical and financial effort which is very necessary. We do hope that we will have the pleasure to see you back in the future to show you that we can do much better. Best regards, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 20.05.2019, Age 40-50 years
Good stay

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us! We are glad you enjoyed staying with us and are already looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 20.05.2019, Age 60-70 years
It was very enjoyable. I've stayed at three hotels in the immediate area and now i31 is my favorite. I will definitely stay there the next time I travel to Berlin for business!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 19.05.2019, Richard T., Age 60-70 years
Relaxing

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying and recommending us! We are delighted by your great feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 19.05.2019, Wendy P., Age 50-60 years
A wonderful stay in a fabulous city, our only negative was the bedrooms were too hot even with the air conditioning on full.

Dear Wendy, Many thanks for providing us with your feedback after your stay! We appreciate you mentioning the friendly and attentive service you received from our team members. We will let the team know how much you appreciated their assistance – that will make their day! We've had some problems with our cooling system lately and we would like to apologize for the inconvience. We decided to invest in a new system which will be delivered in early June. This involves, for us, a considerable technical and financial effort which is very necessary. For your next booking please don't hesitate to contact us directly by phone +49 30 338 400 0, e-mail info@hotel-i31.de or visit our website www.hotel-i31.de. We look forward to your next visit. Warm regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 18.05.2019, Age 60-70 years
Loved the location, the drinks & chocolate & fabulous coffee machine.

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind words! We are glad to read you had a pleasant stay at our boutique hotel and you particularly enjoyed our little extras. For your next booking please don't hesitate to contact us directly by phone +49 30 338 400 0, e-mail info@hotel-i31.de or visit our website www.hotel-i31.de/en. We look forward to your next visit. Warm regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 17.05.2019, Age 20-30 years
Very friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful room. Hotel very conveniently located.

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and recommending us!! Your fantastic feedback is highly appreciated and our reward for the hard work all our team members are achieving each day. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 15.05.2019, Age 30-40 years
Overall very good and excellent value. Our only issue was the room was too hot, even with the window open and ventilation running.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your fantastic review. We are absolutely delighted by your kind words and positive feedback. We've had some problems with our cooling system lately and we would like to apologize for the inconvience. We decided to invest in a new system which will be delivered in early June. This involves, for us, a considerable technical and financial effort which is very necessary. Hopefully we can welcome you again soon. Best regards, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 15.05.2019, Age 60-70 years
Air conditioning not working properly ..... some times rooms were a little hot, condidering outside was fresh-to-little-cold
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.05.2019, Age 70-80 years
Wonderful! Best hotel on our two week trip!

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the lovely compliment! We are gald you had such an amazing experience at our boutique hotel. We very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager