What our guests say about us

 

2019 TripAdvisor Excellence Award
Boutique Hotel i31
Invalidenstraße 31
10115 Berlin
Positive reviews: 89.6 %
Number of reviews: 500
●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Bar: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 11.11.2019, Noam R., Age 40-50 years
very good would come again
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.11.2019, Helena Wiknäs K., Age 50-60 years
Not worth the money. Yhe room wasn´t ready when I arrive. You asked if i could sit down and wait and if I would like to have something to dring, a coffe or so. You did serve med a coffe, but then you charged if aterwards. This is not serviceminded!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 10.11.2019, Age 50-60 years
Very good modern hotel.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.11.2019, Age 60-70 years
A few more choices on bar snacks would be good. After a long journey dont want to go to a restaurant
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.11.2019, Age 50-60 years
Very pleasant
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.11.2019, Age 40-50 years
Perfect

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your kind words and the 5 points out of 5 in all categories! We are delighted to learn you had such a pleasant stay at our boutique hotel. Book next time directly on our website www.hotel-i31.de/en and use the code 2020DIRECT to enjoy 5€ discount. Warm regards from Berlin, Laura Review manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 30.10.2019, Age 60-70 years
Fantastic. We made a very good choice and would certainly recommend to others.

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and recommending us! We are thrilled to read of what an enjoyable stay you had at our boutique hotel. Your fantastic feedback is highly appreciated and our reward for the hard work all our team members are achieving each day. We very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Kind regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 29.10.2019, Age 50-60 years
Excellent.

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us! Your fantastic feedback is highly appreciated and our reward for the hard work all our team members are achieving each day. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 28.10.2019, David, Age 20-30 years
Good, very clean room and friendly staff

Dear David, Thank you very much for staying and recommending us! We are delighted by your great feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 28.10.2019, Csaba S., Age 30-40 years
The room got ready quite late.

Dear Csaba, Many thanks for taking the time to rate your experience at our boutique hotel. Guaranteed check-in time is 3 pm. This information is communicated on our website as well as per e-Mail. If you arrive earlier we can't ensure that your room will be ready for a check-in yet. If it's not ready we can store your luggage in our luggage compartment free of charge so you can meanwhile visit the city. We very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Kind regards from Berlin, Laura Review manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 28.10.2019, Chris, Age 60-70 years
A very enjoyable experience; well-run and friendly hotel

Dear Chris, Thank you very much for your fantastic review. We are absolutely delighted by your kind words and hope to welcome you soon again. Best regards from Berlin, Laura Review Manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 28.10.2019, Julia, Age 40-50 years
Overall very good experience although I believe the room given (435) was probably one of the least nice in its category (white comfort double room).

Dear Julia, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We do strive consistently to achieve the possible best each day and provide a top notch experience for every guest. We are sorry to read that you didn't enjoy the shape of the room 435, I guess it's a matter of tastes and preferences. Your review suggests that our bar didn't convince you. Unfortunately you did not give us detailed information about what exactly went wrong during your stay. We would be very thankful if you could take the time and address your concerns directly via email at info@hotel-i31.de. Feedback from our guests enable us to improve our service and product whenever required. Please next time contact us directly so we can assist you with the choice of the room. Warm regards from Berlin, Laura Review manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 26.10.2019, Caryn E., Age 30-40 years
Great place to stay, I would recommend it to others.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 19.10.2019, neil s., Age 50-60 years
enjoyable stay, easy walking distance to train station or walk into more central area
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 19.10.2019, Age 40-50 years
Lovely business hotel.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 16.10.2019, John W., Age 60-70 years
Excellent
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 15.10.2019, Age 60-70 years
We had a great stay and would definitely recommend i31!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 15.10.2019, Eva, Age 50-60 years
Great
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.10.2019, Age 30-40 years
Very cute hotel! I liked it a lot, and thought everyone was very friendly and the rooms were great.

Dear Guest, It was such a pleasure to have you staying with us and we are thrilled to read of what an enjoyable stay you had at our boutique hotel. Your comments are very much appreciated and are of enormous value to us. For your next booking please don't hesitate to contact us directly by phone +49 30 338 400 0, e-mail info@hotel-i31.de or visit our website www.hotel-i31.de/en. With the code 2020DIRECT you can save 5€. We are looking forward to your next visit. Warm regards from Berlin, Laura Review manager

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 13.10.2019, Adrian H., Age 40-50 years
Very nice stay at a cozy hotel.

Dear Adrian, We are so pleased to know how much you enjoyed your stay with us on your recent visit to Berlin. We appreciate you mentioning the great service you received from our front desk members. We will let them know how much you appreciated their assistance – that will make their day! We very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again sooner or later. Warm regards from Berlin, Laura Review manager